top of page

Memorable memories of owning Bitcoin for the first time on Primexbt

It was a beautiful day at the end of May 2017, perhaps that day left me with a very memorable memory. It was also the first time I stepped into the crypto-crypto world, how does it feel to buy bitcoin and own it? I thought maybe I would become very rich holding it but things are not as easy as I thought....



Memorable memories of owning Bitcoin


At that time I was just a final year student, in an evening surfing the news I happened to see an advertisement about primexbt exchange, accompanied by the words “Are you curious? Want to learn about Bitcoin? Come to prime exchange xbt!”. So I clicked on the ad, it took me to the homepage of primexbt blog, and the two lines that caught my eye were "Buy now", "Sell now". I was curious to find out for 1 hour, struggling forever I got myself a Primexbt account.


When I first started, I was just a poor student, so my finances were limited, every month with the money my parents sent me and the money I went to work part-time, I could also save a small amount of money, it's not really big. but that's my whole fortune. Then after a few days of researching, I also completed the procedure to verify my account, it was not as difficult as I thought.


Then, one day, I gathered up my courage and gave all my savings to buy Bitcoin. Before that I thought a lot and learned a lot about Bitcoin, but at that time, there were only two words in my mind: buy bitcoin at low price and sell it at high price, “Oh!!! It's pretty easy to make money." I excitedly placed buy orders and matched orders, so my assets had 0.1 Bitcoin. My heart was filled with joy at that time, because for the first time in my life I could buy and own Bitcoin so easily. Everything in my head was thinking at that time just money and money, and in my head there was no thinking about the risks that it brought, what I thought in front of me was always positive, maybe at that time this is how I think is the easiest money making.


Lucky! When I found out about Bitcoin that was the time when it exploded very strongly, in mid-December 2017. Day by day I continuously execute orders to buy and sell bitcoin, even when I am studying my hand is always holding my hand. phone. And gradually after half a month my account also doubled, at that time I really felt very happy. For the first time in my life, I held such a large amount of money.



In the middle of the month, I found that my account was also quite profitable and I withdrew some money to shop for myself. I really did not expect my withdrawal to be so fast, in just a few minutes the virtual money I bought was converted into VND and returned to my bank account number. I continue to buy Bitcoin and leave it there, the job is simply to buy low, wait for the high price to sell and make a profit. It was like that until the end of 2017, which was a time when I was very happy because I made a lot of money. And I have set a big goal in 2018 I have to earn a lot of money and become rich.


Sometimes life doesn't go as we expected


However, sometimes life doesn't go as we expected. At the beginning of 2018, everything seemed to fall apart, an event happened and it was something I never thought of. Bitcoin has shown signs of collapse, its price is decreasing, day by day, my entire fortune has been gradually lost, divided by 3 divided by 4. At that time in my head I felt very confused and scared. All my dreams and plans were slowly falling apart. Oh !!! All the money that I put in here is almost gone, everything is so scary right now, I don't know how to manage my life. It was a huge shock in my life, when I personally lost a huge fortune. At that time I just wished this was just a dream, but no, it was a fact that I had to accept. I hold Bitcoin for a very long time and hope its price will go back to its peak. But that day did not come back, then one day I had to give up on my dream, I bitterly swallowed all my meager Bitcoins and pulled out of this market full of pitfalls. My life after those days was full of difficulties and deprivations, I remember the happy days when I had a lot of money and regret.


As of now, I've graduated from college and have a steady job, and I sit back and reflect on the memories I've had with Bitcoin. Oh!!! It was a memory that I found the most intense, it will probably be imprinted in my mind and be an imprint that will last for the rest of my life.


Cryptocurrencies in general and Bitcoin in particular are a world full of mysteries and risks. But thanks to the advancements of cryptocurrencies, it has also become a most secure reserve asset with the combination of Blockchain. We all live in the 4.0 era, which is a world world. advanced modernity with the outstanding development of mankind. I hope cryptocurrencies will become more and more popular and can become a legal means of payment in our country. The last word I want to wish you all will always have a very clear view to make the right choices for yourself, wish everyone always success in life.

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page